Today is:

Contact Us

Congregation Or Shalom
835 Darby Paoli Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
Tel: 610-644-9086


Kami Knapp

Andrew Levin

Education Director:
Larisa Averbakh

Office Manager:
Lauren Porter

Support Our Advertisers


Feel free to contact any of the committee chairs to volunteer your time, or to find out more about what they do. Please contact the synagogue if a committee is not represented on this list.

Committee Chair Person
Biblical Garden
Building Jeff Kosterich, Steve Meyer
Education Committee Melissa Schneider
Family Education Rabbi Jacob Rosner
Gift Shop Binnie Donald
Landscaping Ellen Gross
Membership Scott Markovitz
Men’s Club Dan Bernick
Oneg Set-up Julie Miller
Ritual Committee Murray Klug
Sisterhood Mindy Bernstein
Social Action/Tikkun Olam Gina Arlen
Strategic Planning Larry Bilker
Kadima/USY Marla King, Helaine Leibowitz